Yarriambiack Shire continues to pursue EV station

MORE than 15 new charging stations are set to be constructed in north western Victoria including the townships of Ouyen, Swan Hill, Kerang, Maryborough and Echuca.

The $664,000 announcement from Victoria’s Energy Minister Lily D’Ambrosio i

Subscribe to Wimmera Mallee News to read the full story.