left to right: Yarrriambiack Shire Cr Graeme Massey, COM member Ross Barlow, Yarriambiack Shire CEO Tammy Smith, COM member Laurie Bester, Yarriambiack mayor Kylie Zanker, COM chair Sally Taylor, Cr Tom Hamilton, COM memeber Tina Davis, COM secretary/treasurer David Grigg

Stick Shed celebrates new centre

The opening of the newly refurbished Visitor Information and Amenities Centre (VIAC) at the Stick Shed “highlights and adds to the amazing visitor attractions which Murtoa has to

13 March, 2024